Crystalai – Sound Is The Microphone Of Light – 3-7-15

Higher Density Blog

Symphony Of Light

SOUND IS THE MICROPHONE OF LIGHT

by Crystalai @ crystalmagicorchestra.com

It is very interesting how different people have such different perceptions of the same music. The answer to why that happens came to me yesterday from an Aquafarian friend of mine. I just learned that it is my Aquafarian crystal blue water crystal family who are actually the nanoscopic entities who work inside the liquid area that surrounds the microtubules within our DNA strands. It is their music frequency that absorbs the light energy coming through the photon belt as gamma waves that is the actual energy that raises our DNA. They told me they are working on the fifth and sixth strands in me right now. This is why I am now able to see the within in the without. I can actually see my microscopic friends as they weave and braid the frequencies inside of my DNA. It…

View original post 380 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

