It’s Time To Wake Up

Brave Face Forward

53850-andromeda-galaxy

In my last article, we discussed how to identify if you are indeed a Star Seed. I have to admit, that I was a bit emotionally overwhelmed when I saw the outpour of fellow Star Seeds experiencing the same things that I have. Most of the reaction has been quite positive. Then, I started thinking that I really should be doing something more with this information than regurgitating what has been said over and over. I felt that perhaps it was time to start piecing together what our missions are while here on earth, and how we can accomplish it. But before we go any further I want to share with you that you need to remain open to the possibility, that none of this exists. We have powerful brains, and our mind can create what we desire. If you think that you are here on a special mission to…

View original post 719 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

