Ok….now what? 3-25-15

learned so much at such a rapid pace. I’m so thankful for that there are no words! 

I’m just saying to my higher self you brought me this far taught me more in 1 year than I learned in 31.

What is all the learning and preparation for?! No one believes me? Having more answers isn’t what it seems you are left knowing what you know which brings you peace and then all the info stops.

Ascension family: what’s the start high intensity stopping super low thing all about?

When are we gonna be able to use all these skills we’ve learned?

When will we be able to talk ABOUT it all the way we ALL want to!?

Why isn’t there MORE answers?!

~ sorry just deep sighing in awaiting a sign of relief from this old world. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

