let’s get naked 2

the well-dressed yogi

Look here first to see why do we want to get naked.

Right! So, now that we have been authentic with our own self and we have decided to meditate, what should we do?

For me, meditation was NOT some choice, but more of a compulsion. Back then I was going through a lot of fear, rage, anger, irritation, lust, sadness, sorrow and the lot.  If there ever was a fearful miserable sod, it had to be me! So I didn’t have the ‘luxury’ to sit, meditate and connect with angels and fairies (I didn’t even know they existed, well, consciously didn’t know anyway)

So then, I put into practice what my Master had taught: “sit with the what-is”. And believe me, since last 15 years, I have ‘sat’ so much that my bums cry just at the thought of it. Sorry for being graphic!

It is a bit…

View original post 781 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

