Everything Happens for a Reason

Awakening Journey

everything_happens_for_a_reason_quotes 2

I firmly believe that everything happens for a reason, and I have seen this within my own life.   For the past year, I had been interviewing for another job.  Because of the difficulty of my job and my even more difficult supervisor, I decided that it was time to go!   About two months ago, I believed that I found a job that was right for me near where I currently live, and even bought a house.  Well, after my second interview there, I did not get the job offer, and rumor has it that my supervisor had a hand in this.

Well, I felt dejected, frustrated, and disappointed with my situation, particularly now that I have a mortgage to support.  My future felt very uncertain and I felt a lot of fear and anxiety.   Soon afterwards, my college decided to hire another staff member for my office…

View original post 161 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

