Energy Current-See: Two Become One

A New Dawn Arising Blog Posts- Energy Forecasts

horses

***Art By Wojtek Siudmak  www.http://www.siudmak.com/

While I was in the shower yesterday morning, I was shown a vision of the Bible story of Jesus riding on an ass/mule…and I was viewing and feeling through the symbology of this during this visual experience…

(***Kindly note, that I am not attempting to explain, interpret, validate, nor invalidate this Bible Story… I am simply sharing my visual and feeling experience… and this is what was shown to me…and how I interpreted what I was seeing and feeling.  😉  )

The Ass, or Mule, was symbolic of the carnal mind and the lower vibratory emotions … and it also represented the ” physical carrier” of/for, the “Light I AM”, the Christed Energy.

In humanity’s experience, the carnal self, symbolized by the ass/mule, had/has been refusing to be the carrier of the Light I AM (the Light you are, the Light we all are, the Light that…

View original post 236 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Energy Current-See: Two Become One

  1. Thank you for sharing here Ashley ❤
    Love and Blissings,
    Valorie

    Like

Leave a Reply

