Eddie ~ Via Unity Consciousness – ~ Ascension Guidance Message ~ How to easily cope with the current shifts ~ Tips and Tricks – 5-1-15

Higher Density Blog

Eddie ~ Via Unity Consciousness

Greetings, Fellow Masters!

First of all, I apologize for not writing my weekly messages these past few weeks and not answering all the messages. Re-locating in London was such a huge step for me and still is, I have acommodated and adapted quite fast, but there’s still a lot more to absorb and I have a lot of work to do here on more levels as well.

The last few weeks have all been about big shifts and it will continue to be so at an accelerated pace. I’ve observed literally everyone around me and everything around me changing on some level. What a joy change can be when you are in a state of complete surrender, of embracement, of constantly letting go. Yes, there will probably be a few moments of grief or sadness or mixed emotions in the process, we are cleansing the old…

View original post 1,119 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

